IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS:

Pakistan Study Centers

Confucius Institute in Pakistan

Advisory for Students

Embassy College

Embassy of Pakistan Newsletter

Contact Us / Guide Map

Contact Us / Guide Map

Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan Beijing

Chancery Address: No.1, Dongzhimenwai Dajie, Post Code 100600.

Telephone: (Country code +86, City code 10) 65233504 or 65326660 followed by extention number. Consular section 65322721.

Email: info@pakbj.org

Agricultural Exhibition Center 农业展览馆

Subway:

Line-10

Liangmaqiao 亮马桥

Buses from this station:

95路; 302路; 402路; 405路; 421路; 499快; 499路; 516路; 671路; 672路; 675路; 701路; 夜30外

Agricultural Exhibition Center 农业展览馆

Buses from this station:

95路; 402路; 405路; 421路; 517路; 635路; 671路; 690路; 701路; 夜30内; 夜30外

    Contact Information

  • Chancery Address:
    No.1,Dongzhimenwai Dajie, Sanlitun, Chaoyang District, People’s Republic of China, Beijing Post Code 100600.
    Guide Map
  • * Exchange:
    +86(10)65322504 and +86(10)65326660

    * Fax:
    +86(10)65322715 and +86(10)65323233

    * Email:
    info@pakbj.org
  • * Visa Section:
    +86(10)65322558 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6144 and 6145 (extension)

    * Email:
    visa@pakbj.org
    consular@pakbj.org
  • * Commercial/Trade Matters:
    +86(10) 65322581 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6024, 6011 and 6056 (extension)

    * Email:
    commercial@pakbj.org
  • * Education Wing:
    +86(10)65326301 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6043 and 6108(extension)

    * Email:
    education@pakbj.org
  • * Community Welfare Affairs Wing:
    +86(10)65322254 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6121 and 6146 (extension)

    * Email:
    attestation@pakbj.org
    cwa@pakbj.org (Community matters)
  • * Passport (MRP)Section:
    +86(10)65326660-6048 (extension)

    * Email:
    mrp@pakbj.org
  • * Suggestions/Complaints:
    suggestions@pakbj.org
    complaints@pakbj.org
  • * Visiting Hours:
    09:00-11:30 Hours
    (Monday to Friday)
  • * Submission of Documents:
    (including MRP)
    09:00-11:30 Hours
  • * Return of Documents:
    15:00-16:30 Hours
    (Monday to Friday),
    or as indicated on deposit Slip

    Follow Us On

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery