IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS:

Pakistan Study Centers

Confucius Institute in Pakistan

Advisory for Students

Embassy College

Embassy of Pakistan Newsletter

Chengdu Consulate General

Consul General: Mr. Muhammad Mudassir Tipu
Consul: Mr. Mahmood Akhtar Mahmood
Chancery Address: Tongwei International Center, High Tech Zone, No. 588, Middle Section of Tianfu Avenue, 8th Floor, Room No.2, Chengdu, Sichuan Province
Consular Jurisdiction: Sichuan, Guizhou, Yunnan Provinces and Chongqing Municipality. 
Telephone: 0086-28-85268316/17
Fax: 0086-28-85268315/85268052
Email: parepchengdu@mofa.gov.pk    parepchengdu@hotmail.com
            cgchengdu@pakbj.org    chengdu@pakbj.org
Provinces for Consular Services: Sichuan, Yunnan,Guizhou Provinces and Chongqing Municipality
Weblink: http://www.mofa.gov.pk/chengdu

    Contact Information

  • Chancery Address:
    No.1,Dongzhimenwai Dajie, Sanlitun, Chaoyang District, People’s Republic of China, Beijing Post Code 100600.
    Guide Map
  • * Exchange:
    +86(10)65322504 and +86(10)65326660

    * Fax:
    +86(10)65322715 and +86(10)65323233

    * Email:
    info@pakbj.org
  • * Visa Section:
    +86(10)65322558 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6144 and 6145 (extension)

    * Email:
    visa@pakbj.org
    consular@pakbj.org
  • * Commercial/Trade Matters:
    +86(10) 65322581 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6024, 6011 and 6056 (extension)

    * Email:
    commercial@pakbj.org
  • * Education Wing:
    +86(10)65326301 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6043 and 6108(extension)

    * Email:
    education@pakbj.org
  • * Community Welfare Affairs Wing:
    +86(10)65322254 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6121 and 6146 (extension)

    * Email:
    attestation@pakbj.org
    cwa@pakbj.org (Community matters)
  • * Passport (MRP)Section:
    +86(10)65326660-6048 (extension)

    * Email:
    mrp@pakbj.org
  • * Suggestions/Complaints:
    suggestions@pakbj.org
    complaints@pakbj.org
  • * Visiting Hours:
    09:00-11:30 Hours
    (Monday to Friday)
  • * Submission of Documents:
    (including MRP)
    09:00-11:30 Hours
  • * Return of Documents:
    15:00-16:30 Hours
    (Monday to Friday),
    or as indicated on deposit Slip

    Follow Us On

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery