成都领事馆 - Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan Beijing
IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS:

Spring Festival Holiday:The Embassy will remain closed from 23rd January to 24th January 2023, on account of Chinese Spring Festival holidays.

Pakistan Study Centers

Confucius Institute in Pakistan

Advisory for Students

Embassy College

Embassy of Pakistan Newsletter

Chengdu Consulate General

Acting Consul General/Deputy Consul General: Agha Hunain Abbas Khan
Address of Consulate: Villa No.2, Lane No. 3, Tianfu International Community, No.888 of Tianfu 1st Street, High-tech Zone, Chengdu. (四川省成都市高新区天府一街888号天府国际社区302)
Consular Districts: Sichuan, Guizhou, Yunnan, Provinces and Chongqing Municipality
Telephone: 0086-28-85268316
Fax: 0086-28-85268315/85268052
Email: parepchengdu@mofa.gov.pk    parepchengdu@yahoo.com

    Contact Information

  • Chancery Address:
    No.1,Dongzhimenwai Dajie, Sanlitun, Chaoyang District, People’s Republic of China, Beijing Post Code 100600.
    Guide Map
  • * Emergency Mobile Helpline:
    Second Secretary: Dr. Awais Zafar
    +86 18519206755
  • * Exchange:
    +86(10)65322504 and +86(10)65326660

    * Fax:
    +86(10)65322715 and +86(10)65323233

    * Email:
    info@pakbj.org
  • * Visa Section:
    +86(10)65322558 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6144 and 6145 (extension)

    * Email:
    visa@pakbj.org
    consular@pakbj.org
    attestation@pakbj.org
  • * Commercial/Trade Matters:
    +86(10) 65322581 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6024, 6011 and 6056 (extension)

    * Email:
    commercial@pakbj.org
  • * Education Wing:
    +86(10)65326301 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6043 and 6108(extension)

    * Email:
    education@pakbj.org
  • * Community Welfare Affairs Wing:
    +86(10)65322254 (Direct)
    +86(10)65326660-6121

    * Email:
    cwa@pakbj.org (Community matters)
  • * Attestations wing:
    +86(10)65326660-6146

    * Email:
    attestation@pakbj.org
  • * Passport (MRP)Section:
    +86(10)65326660-6048 (extension)

    * Email:
    mrp@pakbj.org
  • * Suggestions/Complaints:
    suggestions@pakbj.org
    complaints@pakbj.org
  • * Visiting Hours:
    09:00-11:30 Hours
    (Monday to Friday)
  • * Submission of Documents:
    (including MRP)
    09:00-11:30 Hours
  • * Return of Documents:
    15:00-16:30 Hours
    (Monday to Friday),
    or as indicated on deposit Slip

    Follow Us On

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery